Spring has finally sprung!!!

I can’t believe how much a change in weather can change my mood! I can get so depressed during the winter sometimes. The cold, the short hours of light, the cold, the drab, the cold, the lack of green, the cold…

Today was GORGEOUS! I have the windows open, the spring breeze blowing through the house, the sun, the birds are singing! I got to spend time playing outside in the yard with Caleb. It was so nice! I can see the green starting to push through in the grass. I know the trees will be budding soon!

Life is still hard, we still have difficult circumstances, but I don’t feel the heavy dark cloud on everything today! I need the sun! I love this weather!! 🙂
One thought on “Spring has finally sprung!!!

Leave a Reply

