Highs and Lows for 10-11-09

This is my first time “playing this game”! šŸ™‚ Check it out on Slightly Cosmo’s blog!


Highs

1. Monday, October 5, my and Tim’s 13 year anniversary of our first date. We had such a special time! It was WONDERFUL! Wished it didn’t have to end so fast, but we had a sweet little guy to get home to.








2. I got to have dinner with a former student and be a listening ear for her as she goes through a lot of heavy stuff right now. And I got to treat her to dinner!



3. Saturday I had a little alone time. Grammie and Pa decided that morning to take Caleb for the rest of the day. He had a GREAT time with them. Tim was at a conference, so I was home alone. I can’t remember the last time that happened!



Lows

1. I missed the message and hearing Sara’s story at church. BUT, I will listen to the recording…soon I hope!







2. STRESS!!!!

LOADS AND LOADS OF IT









3. Not sleeping well due to the STRESS!!!!

 

2 thoughts on “Highs and Lows for 10-11-09

  1. Yay for anniversaries! And alone time. Especially alone time! šŸ™‚ I think it's sort of ironic that I'm cheering for the ultimate togetherness (anniversaries) and alone time at the same time! lol I hope your stressful situations begin to improve so you can relax and rest and be refreshed!

Leave a Reply

