I miss you, Veritas

I miss your people.

I miss your community.

I miss your vision.

I miss what you were working toward.

I miss your courage and determination.

I miss your faith.

I miss how alive I felt working with and for you.

I miss what you wanted to be and do.

I miss how real and raw you were.

I miss your worship.

I miss your lessons.

I miss your potential.

I miss your love.

I miss your purpose.

I miss your fun and quirks.

I miss what God was doing in your midst.

I miss you, Veritas.

3 thoughts on “I miss you, Veritas

  1. Pingback: Facing the feelings « this and that and then some

Leave a Reply

