I want to pray for you!

Cindy Beall has done this on her blog…and while I don’t want to be a copycat (although I hear copying is the highest form of flattery), I think it’s a WONDERFUL idea and something I really want to do!

It’s simple.  I want to pray for you today (or whatever day you happen to post your comment).  No strings attached!

I have had so many people pray for me through this journey, I want to give back!

So, please put something in the comments below that I can pray for you.  You don’t have to go into the whole story if you don’t want.  You don’t have to make it a big long detailed comment….although you certainly may if you would like to!  You could even put just one word.  That’s it.  God will know all the circumstances and will hear your heart.

So, please, let me pray for you today.  Don’t think of it as being selfish, don’t feel like you have to bare your soul in the comment section (remember, just one word will do!).

Let me pray for you today!  It would be my honor.

16 thoughts on “I want to pray for you!

  1. Thank you so much Vicky,
    my brother-in-law & his wife are going to court in 1 week for a divorce. She has completely turned back to God and wants her husband to do the same & come back but he does not want to.

    If I can have more then 1 thing…my uncle passed away this morning from cancer. Pray especially for my aunt who lost her dad (my grandpa) 4 months ago.

    • i sure will jess! i saw the one about your uncle on facebook and was praying for that. i’m so sorry. i am praying for your family today! God is an amazing comforter and He still performs miracles! there is always hope in Him!

  2. Wow! That’s an offer I won’t pass up!

    One word? “business”

    I want to be more productive in Gods business while simultaneously doing my personal business.

    Thank You Vicky!

  3. please pray that my husband and I get this apartment we applied for…our current living situation is bordering on terrible and it would be wonderful to be able to move to this new place

  4. Please pray that God would would provide the perfect job for me. My current at home position is ending on December 31st. Thanks..:)

Leave a Reply

