Been busy workin’

I sure have missed blogging.  I’ve got stuff rolling around in my head but just not been having time to sit down and sort them all out.

I have been busy working on my VDub Designs work.  I’ve had a lot to do and have been having a BLAST doing it!  It feels SO good to have some purpose to my days.  Something to create.  Something to see progress on.  And enjoy doing it!

So, here is just a SMALL peek at some of the work I’ve been doing.  I have a client who wanted me to redesign some message CD covers that were done previously but needed some tweaking and updating.  Here is a taste:

So, I have been busy.  But I’m so thankful!  It feels good!

Leave a Reply

